Chris Sutherland on tour with Deric Ruttan

    13.04.2008

Chris Sutherland on tour with Deric Ruttan

Wed, Apr 16, 2008
The Whiskey Calgary, AB

Thu, Apr 17, 2008
Cactus Jack's Saloon Kamloops, BC

Fri, Apr 18, 2008
Abbey Arts Centre, Abbotsford, BC

Sat, Apr 19, 2008
Genesis Theatre Delta, BC

Tue, Apr 22, 2008
BJ's Cue Club Grande Prairie, AB

Wed, Apr 23, 2008
Cook County Saloon Edmonton, AB

Thu, Apr 24, 2008
Cowboy's Fort McMurray, AB

Sat, Apr 26, 2008
Casino Regina Regina SK

Sun, Apr 27, 2008
Orpheum Theatre Estevan, SK

Wed, Apr 30, 2008
North 40 Saloon Brandon, MB

Fri, May 2, 2008
McPhillips Street Station Casino Winnipeg, MB