Journey and Steve Smith inducted in Rock n Roll Hall of Fame


On April 7, 2017 Journey was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame! The specific members inducted were Steve Smith, Steve Perry, Neal Schon, Jonathan Cain, Ross Valory, Aynsley Dunbar and Gregg Rolie.

Steve's beautiful Sonor kit was front and center during the performance. The band played three songs at the induction ceremony: "Separate Ways," "Lights" and "Don't Stop Believin'."

An edited version of the Rock Hall induction ceremony will be broadcast on HBO Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 8:00pm.

Preview clip: